I Am A Success Because…

#successfulartist by Sharon Cummings

Abstract Art by Sharon Cummings

What defines success? It’s a good question. So many see it as money/sales and fame. While I am really happy that my artwork sells, it isn’t the biggest part of how I define my accomplishments. It’s actually quite small…

I thought today would be a good day to remind ourselves of all of the “good” in our lives and what truly makes us a success. It’s a simple little exercise that might take some thought, but surely success can be found in even the smallest of things…

Pick one or more ways you are successful and leave a comment.  I would love to hear from you!

I will go first…

I am a success because: in my life, the people around me have always underestimated me. When they said “you can’t do it”, I always did. Whether it was mucking horse stalls in Florida’s Summer heat, defeating cancer naturally 15…

View original post 20 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

