Licensing Art….Relief For High S/H!

Art Licensing by Sharon Cummings #artlicensing #licensingart

Abstract Art by Sharon Cummings

You can license my work and save money.  Even for PERSONAL use!

You’ve found one of my prints online and you need a large size.  You love it!  But what you do not love is the high shipping and handling charges associated with transporting such a large canvas.  There is a solution!  I am happy to license my work to you for your personal and/or business use. Why pay 300 – 400 in shipping charges when you can find a local printer who can use one of my high resolution images to make you exactly what you want for a lot lower price!

The process is easy.  I have a simple legal contract for us to sign and I send you an invoice.  Once paid, I put the high resolution image into a Dropbox folder for you.  You then share that with your printer so they can make your print for…

View original post 52 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

