The greatest pleasure of life is love. ~Euripides

the greatest pleasure of life is love. ~euripides #art #love

Abstract Art by Omaste Witkowski

Making Love and Peace Abstract Pattern Artwork by Omaste Witkowski

Making Love & Peace & Abstract Patterns

I love art and I love color. My work tends to be vivid and alive. I really enjoy pushing the limits of intensity and seeing what the results will make me feel like. I tend to experience artwork in a way that is not as visual as it is instinctive. I either like something or I donโ€™t and if I like it it is because it makes me feel a certain way. I immerse my very self in the exploration of events and renditions of whatever was inspiring them as they were captured. I hope you enjoy my colorful abstracts and patterns as much as I enjoy creating them ๐Ÿ™‚ Namaste

Making Love and Peace Abstract Pattern Artwork by Omaste Witkowski

View original post

About sharoncummings

Coloring the world with abstract art & photography. Interests include pets, animals, dogs, cats, spiritual life, yoga, people, health, fitness, music, coffee, food, wine, and a whole lot more!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

