Finding Balance

abstract art, abstract art for sale, art, art for sale, art marketing, Artist, balance, balanced career, buy abstract art, buy art, career, Chinese symbols, efficency, Family, focus, hard work, health, healthy, peace, selling art, sharon cummings, success, successful art career, successful artist, time management, working, working moms, yin and yang

Abstract Art by Sharon Cummings

Image

http://fineartamerica.com/featured/perfect-balance-2-yin-and-yang-stone-rockd-art-by-sharon-cummings-sharon-cummings.html

It can be difficult to find balance in your life when you have so many demands pulling you in different directions.  Family, friends, work, health, etc. all need a place.  I create and list a lot of work and many have asked me things like “Do you sleep?”  I get 8 hours a night. I also market my work heavily and some have wondered how on earth I do it.  With experience, I have become extremely efficient at marketing.  I am also pretty handy with the camera and scanner.  I do most things quickly….I always have.  Patience is not one of my virtues!  I not only run a thriving successful art business, I also grow an organic garden, care for my daughter, care for animals and cook/prepare 95% of my own meals (Celiac).  I shop for my family, clean house and exercise every single day.  I go to dinner…

View original post 217 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

